City Contact Information

POLICE: 

4th District Captain –  SRContreras@nola.gov   

4th District Blight and Trash Compliance Officer –      JDKendrick@nola.gov    (504) 658-5424

COUNCIL DISTRICT C:

Link to Councilmember Freddie King’s council information:

Councilmember Freddie King – Freddie.King@nola.gov

Councilmember Freddie King’s office representative Landon Williams – Landon.Williams@nola.gov      

MAYOR:

Mayor’s Representative  – Farren.Alexander@nola.gov 

All Councilmembers:
helena.moreno@nola.gov
JP.Morrell@nola.gov
Joseph.Giarrusso@nola.gov
Lesli.Harris@nola.gov
Freddie.King@nola.gov
Eugene.Green@nola.gov
Oliver.Thomas@nola.gov